EO Singapore is always looking to meet new entreprenuers in the area. If you are interested in membership, please contact us at using the info below or visit our application information page.

EO Singapore
Executive Committee 2018/2019
Theme: The Best You

President: Surajkumar Jaising, Century Steel Pte Ltd
President Elect/Mentorship Chair: Ang Yuit, The Adventus Consultants Pte Ltd
President Elect Elect/Learning ChairWillie Lee, Big 3 Group Pte Ltd
Finance Chair: Aman Gupta, Gupta International Pte Ltd
Forum Chair: Steven Yeah, ValueMax Group Ltd
Communications Chair: Justin Ho, Utiba Pte Ltd
Membership Chair: Amanda Koo, eClarity
Membership Integration Chair: Jill Lim, Sim Seng Hin Sawmill Co Pte Ltd
Strategic Engagement Chair: Low Boon Seong, Align Group Pte Ltd
GSEA Chair: Patricia Lin, Zion Global Marketing Pte Ltd
MyEO Chair: Danial Lee, Xodbox Pte Ltd
Accelerator Chair: Tan Ee Ching, Western Steel Engineering Pte Ltd
G2 Chair: Ken Koh, MSOF Group Pte Ltd

Please email our Chapter Administrators, Chen Yangjun or Ang Lan Sin with your inquiry or request. 

Thank you.

Conditions of EO Membership Application and Renewal:
Every member who applies or renews their membership agrees to comply with the Policies and Procedures, Bylaws and Code of Conduct of Entrepreneurs' Organization. Current members must complete the online renewal form acknowledging review of the organization's Policies and Procedures, Bylaws and Code of Conduct.

Stay Connected

Fill out the contact information below to receive EO's newsletter.