EO Members Included in Profit 100 List

Congratulations to the EO members who were recently listed in the Profit 100 list! More than 10 percent of Profit winners are EO members. That's an impressive feat!

To view the list, click here. To find out who won, and in which chapters they belong, see below:

EO Toronto:

Trevor Wasney
John Towsley
Chris O’Roarke

EO Calgary:

Duane Macauley
Kevin Slough
Jeff Ayotte
Kevin Halliday


Trent Dyrsmid
Doug Kerr
Marcus New
Jade Bourelle
Brian Scudamore


Eric Lang


Jolian Grant
Arie Koifman


Peter Kiss
Robert Edmonton
Stuart Erskine
Robert Bertram


David Manga

South Florida:

Colin Campbell

14,000+ Members

198 Chapters

61 Countries

Stay Connected

Fill out the contact information below to receive EO's newsletter.

Conditions of EO Membership Application and Renewal:
Every member who applies or renews their membership agrees to comply with the Policies and Procedures, Bylaws and Code of Conduct of Entrepreneurs' Organization. Current members must complete the online renewal form acknowledging review of the organization's Policies and Procedures, Bylaws and Code of Conduct.