EO Shanghai 2014-2015 Board Members!

EO Shanghai is pleased to announce the new board.

President: Biggi Steffanson

Communications: Wei Zhou & Lucas Englehardt
Finance: Florian Oppenheimer
Learning: Jeff Hu
Forum: Amelie Mongrain
Membership: Josh Gartener, David Lanes & Mike Smollan
Integration: Yuan Yuan Jin & Onno Schreurs
International Relations: Luke Nolan
Strategic Alliance: Marc de Boos-Smith
Chapter Administrator: Mavis Yang

Congratulations to our board members! 

[email protected]

Conditions of EO Membership Application and Renewal:
Every member who applies or renews their membership agrees to comply with the Policies and Procedures, Bylaws and Code of Conduct of Entrepreneurs' Organization. Current members must complete the online renewal form acknowledging review of the organization's Policies and Procedures, Bylaws and Code of Conduct.

Stay Connected

Fill out the contact information below to receive EO's newsletter.