Michael Broady-Waite & Hart Weatherford Named NBJ 2013 40 Under 40

Congratulations to our very own EO Nashville members Michael Brody-Waite and Hart Weatherford who were named to the Nashville Business Journal's 40 Under 40 list for 2013.  Past 2012 recipients include EO members John Kepley and Kevin Ross who were recently featured in full length NBJ profiles as well as our EO Sponsor Whit McCrary with Cassidy Turley.

Here is the full NBJ article:  

Nashville Business Journal

January 25, 2013

Eric Snyder, Managing Editor


The Nashville Business Journal is pleased to recognize our 2013 40 Under 40 honorees.  Our honorees, as selected by past 40 Under 40 winners, were deemed to be making a difference in their companies and community.  All of the honorees will be profiled in a special section of the March 15 edition of the Nashville Business Journal, with individual profiles following throughout the year.  The 2013 class of 40 Under 40 will be celebrated during a March 13 luncheon at the Wildhorse Saloon.



Below is the full list of honorees:

• Carmen April, podiatrist/medical practice owner, The Foot And Ankle Healthcare Center

• Lyndsay Botts, chief of staff, Tennessee Department of Transportation

• April Bragg, vice president for research advancement, Centerstone Research Institute

• Alexander Brandau, real estate agent, Alexander Brandau Real Estate Partners

• April Britt, learning and development manager, Avenue Bank

• Michael Brody-Waite, co-founder and CEO, InQuicker

• Brooke Faught, clinical director, Women's Institute for Sexual Health, Urology Associates

• Mignon Francois, owner, The Cupcake Collection

• Shellie Fossick, development director, McNeilly Center for Children

• Mila Grigg, president, MODA Image Consulting

• Mark Harris, founder and CEO, NextGxDx

• Heather Hubbard, partner, deputy practice group leader for litigation and dispute resolution practice, Waller Lansden Dortch & Davis

• Karah Jennings, financial representative, Northwestern Mutual Financial Services

• Ginger Jones, founder and owner, Jones Therapy Services

• Stacie Kinder, director of cheerleading and gameday entertainment, Tennessee Titans

• Brian Lapidus, senior vice president, strategic partnerships, Kroll Advisory Solutions

• Anne Elizabeth McIntosh, director of membership, Nashville Convention & Visitors Bureau

• Austin McMullen, partner at Bradley Arant Boult Cummings and mayor of Oak Hill

• Daniel Miller, audit principal, Crosslin & Associates

• Christopher Mohnani, artistic director, Dance Theatre of Tennessee

• Megan Moore, legislative attorney, Office of Legal Services, Tennessee General Assembly

• Briana Mullenax, senior manager for tax services, Lattimore Black Morgan & Cain

• Jonathan Norris, vice president of revenue, Nashville Symphony

• Andrea Perry, attorney, Bone McAllester Norton

• Lindsay Puckett, associate/transportation planner, Gresham Smith and Partners

• Curt Revelette, CEO of Maristone Living and partner in Jonathan's Grille Green Hills

• Chris Robinette, financial planner, Capital Financial Group

• Brian Roland, president and CEO, Abenity

• Jeffrey Schwartzenberg, senior director of marketing, Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum

• Carlo Serraiocco, partner, Ernst & Young

• Matthew Simpson, partner, Vaco

• Chris Sloan, attorney, Baker Donelson

• Yanika Smith-Bartley, senior director, employment counsel, Asurion

• Joshua Southards, director of operations, Faith Family Medical Clinic

• Megan Stack, director, family assistance and community employment, Catholic Charities of Tennessee

• Daniel Stephenson, business analyst with Ingram Barge Co. and founder and CEO of Dan's Gourmet Spot

• Clif Tant Jr., vice president, commercial banking, CapStar Bank

• Hart Weatherford, president and owner, Farmington Financial Group

• Michael Williams, vice president, commercial banking, Reliant Bank

Charles Winfrey, CEO, The Rollover Company


17,000+ Members

213 Chapters

60+ Countries

Stay Connected

Fill out the contact information below to receive EO's newsletter.

    Conditions of EO Membership Application and Renewal:
    Every member who applies or renews their membership agrees to comply with the Policies and Procedures, Bylaws and Code of Conduct of Entrepreneurs' Organization. Current members must complete the online renewal form acknowledging review of the organization's Policies and Procedures, Bylaws and Code of Conduct.