EO Members John Kepley and Kevin Ross selected by Nashville Business Journal Forty Under 40

Congratulations are in order for the Nashville Business Journal’s Forty Under 40 class of 2012.

The following 40 winners, first named during a reveal party Tuesday night at Nashville City Club, were deemed to be making a difference in their companies and community by a panel of judges.

All of the winners will be profiled in a special section of the March 9 edition of the Nashville Business Journal, with individual profiles following throughout the year.

Congratulations again to the following honorees:

Shelby Adams, Skanska USA

Josh Anderson, The Anderson Group Real Estate

Anneliese Barron, Best Buddies Tennessee

Bo Bartholomew, PharmMD

John Blank, Crosslin Executive Search

Michael Blivens, Northwestern Mutual

Steven Brady, Meharry Medical College

Elizabeth Broyhill, Broyhill Fashion Group, LLC - Monkee's of Nashville

Jeffrey Buntin Jr., The Buntin Group

Casey Campbell, Nashville Area Habitat for Humanity

Lola Chambless, Vanderbilt University Department of Neurosurgery

Cindy Comperry, Monroe Carell Jr. Children's Hospital at Vanderbilt

Toby Compton, Tennessee Department of Economic & Community Development

Nicole Cottrill, Seigenthaler Public Relations

Phillip Cramer, Sherrard & Roe PLC

Jason Dinger, MissionPoint Health Partners

Angela Ellis, Enhance Business Solutions LLC

Drew Fassett, Peak 10

Matthew Foster, Harwell Howard Hyn, Gabbert & Manner P.C.

Stephen Frohsin, Woodmont Investment Counsel LLC

Erica Gilmore, Nashville Davidson County Metropolitan Government

Anna Grizzle, Bass Berry & Sims

Ajay Gupta, Sarah Cannon Research Institute / Sarah Cannon Cancer Services

Mary Beth Haltom, Lewis King Krieg & Waldrop

Nicholas Holland, CentreSource Inc.

John Kepley, Teknetex inc

James Mackler, Bone McAllester Norton

Whit McCrary, Cassidy Turley

Ebie McFarland, Essential Broadcast Media LLC

Sean McGuire, Freeman Webb Investments Inc.

Christian Parker, Nashville Predators / Bridgestone Arena

Parker Polidor, Cell Journalist

Candice Reed, Ceridian Corporation and Candice Reed Consulting

Lane Rhodes, Fifth Third Bank

Jason Ritchason, The Skyline Group

Kevin Ross, Metova Inc.

Christin Shatzer, Lipscomb University

Saurabh Sinha, emids Technologies

Katie Stewart, Katiedid Events

Suzanne Tolbert, Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum

17,000+ Members

213 Chapters

60+ Countries

Stay Connected

Fill out the contact information below to receive EO's newsletter.

    Conditions of EO Membership Application and Renewal:
    Every member who applies or renews their membership agrees to comply with the Policies and Procedures, Bylaws and Code of Conduct of Entrepreneurs' Organization. Current members must complete the online renewal form acknowledging review of the organization's Policies and Procedures, Bylaws and Code of Conduct.