Las Vegas Entrepreneurs’ Organization Announces 2011-2012 Board of Directors

LAS VEGAS – The Las Vegas Chapter of the Entrepreneurs’ Organization (EO Las Vegas) is proud to announce that the following entrepreneurs have been elected to serve on its 2011-2012 Board of Directors. Their term will begin July 1.

President: Robert Reinders (Performance Packaging –

Membership: Xavier Peterson (Quality Investigations, Inc –

Learning Chair: Jason Griffith (De Joya Griffith & Company CPAs –

Social Chair: Carrie Henderson (Best Agency –

Sponsorship Chair: Vasana Cheanvechai, MD (Vasana Cheanvechai MD, Ltd)

Communications Chair: Theresa Fette (Provident Trust Group -

Finance Chair: Dustin Lewis (LL Bradford CPAs –

Membership Integration Chair: Mario Stadtlander (Eagle Promotions –

EO Las Vegas is part of an exclusive global community of more than 8,000+ entrepreneurs worldwide, all of whom run companies that exceed $1 Million in revenue. EO Las Vegas serves members who have a passionate desire to grow their businesses, to learn from their peers, and to share their experiences with others. 

Moreso, EO Las Vegas is a committed group of entrepreneurs who are dedicated to the Las Vegas community and growing their businesses here to support growth in our struggling economy. 

If you are an entrepreneur who shares EO Values, please apply online at

Visit  for more information

EO Las Vegas

Conditions of EO Membership Application and Renewal:
Every member who applies or renews their membership agrees to comply with the Policies and Procedures, Bylaws and Code of Conduct of Entrepreneurs' Organization. Current members must complete the online renewal form acknowledging review of the organization's Policies and Procedures, Bylaws and Code of Conduct.

Stay Connected

Fill out the contact information below to receive EO's newsletter.