The catalyst that enables first-stage entrepreneurs to catapult your business to the next level

x ​ ​​​​​​



Brandon Dempsey

Subcommittee Chair

EO St. Louis

Tara Wilson

Committee Member

EO Fort Worth

Cameron Madill

Committee Member

EO Portland

Michael Hobbs

Committee Member

EO Chicago

Mark Comiso

Lead Accelerator Trainer

EO Silicon Valley

Robert Clinkenbeard

Lead Accelerator Director

EO Arizona

David Bartholomeusz

Accelerator Director - APAC

EO South Australia

Linus Chang

Accelerator Director - APAC

EO Australia-Victoria

Saahil Mehta

Accelerator Director - MEPA


Ronen Aires

Accelerator Director - MEPA

EO Johannesburg

​Stephan van Gelder

Accelerator Director - Europe

EO Netherlands

​Luis Gonzalez-Aspuru

Accelerator Director - LAC

EO Mexico City

​Cesar Quintero

Accelerator Director - US East

EO South Florida​​

Francis Hu

Accelerator Director - US West

EO Orange County​

Ron Lee

Accelerator Director - US Central South

EO San Antonio​​​

Dan Moshe

Accelerator Director - US Central North

EO Minnesota​​

Michael Bacchus

Accelerator Director - Canada​​​​​​​​​

14,000+ Members

198 Chapters

61 Countries

Stay Connected

Fill out the contact information below to receive EO's newsletter.

Conditions of EO Membership Application and Renewal:
Every member who applies or renews their membership agrees to comply with the Policies and Procedures, Bylaws and Code of Conduct of Entrepreneurs' Organization. Current members must complete the online renewal form acknowledging review of the organization's Policies and Procedures, Bylaws and Code of Conduct.